GRADUATE INTERVIEWS ON DESIGN JUICES PT. 3

Creative blog Design Juices have been catching up with some our past graduates- Learn what our former students have been up to in these latest interviews!

Hannah Clark

HANNAH CLARK

“I’ve been commissioned by Jamie Magazine, Landscape Magazine, Tigerprint Cards, Slimming World Magazine. I’ve been working with watercolours since I was a teenager and find that year after year I slowly improve and that there is no other medium for me!”

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Blog 

 

Mike Ob

MICHAEL O’BRIEN

“I graduated from Middlesex University in 2014. We had some really great tutors and I loved being able to draw all day. The tutors helped me to think about pushing what you can do with comics and their layout and we had talks from fantastic comic authors like Stephen Collins and Woodrow Phoenix.”

Website | Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram

Leave a comment